• Goa 2020
  • CXO Track


nullcon holds multiple CXO panel sessions during two days of the conference. Typically a CXO panel consists of four to five people discussing a trending topic in InfoSec. The session, moderated by an industry expert is followed by quick questions from the audience. A CXO panel session is generally a good way to inform and educate the audience of the latest trends.

NULLCON Goa 2020 - Panel Discussions

Title Predicting Danger: Building the Ideal Threat Intelligence Model
Moderator Saikat Datta Asia Times
Panelists Vijay Raghav Barclays
Maya Horowitz CheckPoint
Maj Gen Sandeep Sharma (Retd.) NTRO
Brijesh Singh, IPS Maharashtra Police
Title Securing the Human Factor
Moderator Rahul Neel Mani Grey Head Media
Panelists Phoram Mehta PayPal
Dr. Suresh A Shan Mahindra Finance
Sridhar Sidhu Wells Fargo
Devesh Verma Société Générale
Title AI/ML in Cybersecurity – Hype or Promise?
Moderator K K Mookhey Network Intelligence
Panelists Shivkumar Pandey BSE
Bharat Panchal FIS
Vikram Mehta MakeMyTrip
Shomiron Das Gupta DNIF
Title Supply Chain Security in Critical Infrastructure Systems
Moderator Dr. Shailendra Fuloria Nagarro
Panelists Manish Tiwari Bharti Airtel
Durga Prasad Dube Reliance Industries Limited
Suchit Mishra Autonomous Intelligent Driving GmbH
Dr. Faruk Kazi Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (VJTI)
Title Economics of Data Breach and Attack
Moderator Bhaskar Medhi Ziroh Labs
Panelists M Sheshadri National Stock Exchange (NSE)
Navaneethan M PayU
Mrudul Uchil VISA
Visagan Subburayalu Target
Title Hack the law : Protection for ethical cyber security research in India
Moderator Apar Gupta Internet Freedom Foundation (IFF)
Panelists Manu Zacharia ISRA
Raman Jit Singh Chima Access Now
Subramanian Chandrasekhar Microsoft India
Title Lessons from the Cyber Trenches
Moderator Burgess Cooper Ernst & Young
Panelists Jaya Baloo Avast
Jacxine Fernandez Adani Enterprises Ltd
Durga Prasad Dube Reliance Industries Limited
Title Emerging Cyber Security threats in Industrial Control Systems and OT components
Moderator Yask Sharma Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
Panelists Partha Chakraborty ITC Ltd.
Alan J. White Digital14
Ramandeep Singh QOS Technology
Neville Fernandes Cipla

Copyright © 2019-20 | Nullcon India | International Security Conference | All Rights Reserved